| Non scrivetemi 2006-07-29, 1:12 pm |
| nobody@mixmaster.it wrote in message
news:< 4bcbdf24038cc8956978db63f6336a15@mixmast
er.it> ...
> Cyberiade.it Anonymous Remailer wrote:
>
Inspect it.[vbcol=seagreen]
looks[vbcol=seagreen]
>
> Yee-ikes is right. It's almost a sure bet this is another Adem advanced
> fee scam bank operation. The fraudster has a long and distinguished
> history of this sorta shit...
>
> http://www.schneier.com/blog/archiv...oghouse_pr.html
>
> http://www.appleby.net/privacy.html
> http://www.appleby.net/netscam/details.html
> http://www.appleby.net/netscam/FPCscam.html
>
> "Managed-Profits" not only has a bogus registration at Known
> scam-n-spam promoter Alpina (google "Howard Melter" and "alpina1.com"),
> it claims a Panama address and lists a Cannon Falls, Minnesota phone
> number. But it's hosted on the same CZ server where Privacy.LIE has a
> tunnel, and lists NS entries as (oddly enough) sam.hitrust.net, and
> tiger2.sshtunnelhost.com. Two more Privacy.LIE "hangouts".
>
> It's got that Adem stench all over it. But we're suppose to believe
> that Adem has "disappeared" and one of his previous employees "seized"
> his servers and domain registrations.
>
> Riiiiiiight..... <laugh>
>
>
FLUSH/FUD/TROLL
More FUD and lies from the cotse trolls. We are all sick of your FUD,
it's time you cotse trolls got shut down.
|