| Non scrivetemi 2007-12-16, 1:12 pm |
| parrthenon@cs.com wrote in
<d5a475dc-73d2-4e0d-859b-6fd4305c5938@e23g2000prf.googlegroups.com>...
>
> FROM ONE ANON TO ANOTHER
> It's always fun to watch one anon try to figure out who another anon
> is.
What if they are one and the same anon, Mr Parr? In this case they are
not, as I sure am one of them and I am sure not jkh001 a/k/a RFSS.
> JKH is clearly an informed insider. Plano, Texas, you say? That's the
> stomping ground of former USCF president Tim ----- whose prose is
> indeed elegant..
Of course Tim was the obvious suspect, why else did I write "The obvious
suspect in TX - the only one whose prose is elegant enough - could not
know" (about the C\\\\r report)? Trust you to lack subtlety, Mr Parr.
These are a few of jkh001's IPs from recent rgcp posts, go see-
65.91.246.*
68.122.165.*
76.232.53.*
76.208.152.*
76.208.140.*
and all WHOIS to Plano or close to it. But they change by large values
in just a few hours. Even a reassigning dynamic dial-up would not do
that. Too many to be an office-home scenario. And two were open, because
I managed to post via them within 10 minutes of jkh001 posting. Which
is why I know for sure that SOCKS4 is being used, and thus probably but
not definitely (double-bluff?) by someone not near Plano.
It is not all that easy to use SOCKS4 proxies. To find 6+ of them in
one geographical area may be downright hard. Someone very capable is
therefore trying to make it look as if jkh001, and therefore Qusz, is
TR. This someone apparently woke up and created the jkh001 identity
only 2 days after the mass deletions started. Coincidence? Nah, no way.
Check back at the IPs of Qusz and you will see the connection.. There
is even more to it. I discovered via one of Mr Sloan's recent filings
the intriguing-
> Time of posting: 12/10/2007 20:54 -0800
> IP: **.208.145.**
> For a search fee of USD 200 you can learn the first and last
> octets of the originating IP. It is not a known proxy address
> and is likely to be the real IP of the sender.
> Email using your ISP's email address to briggs@antichef.com
> cc: danielteacher@webtv.net for a Paypal address to progress
> this. If you are the sender and wish to remain anonymous,
> the payment will guarantee your anonymity is preserved. Do
> not contact the administrator at dizum.com, that is the exit
> remailer and has no access to the originating IP data.
When I check 76.208.145.99 (I made up the "99" and guessed the "76",
easy guess given the tracks) it also resolves to Plano! So "Nomen
Nescio" may have used one of the webposting sites to put at least
one anonymous message into rgcp.
jkh001 came up with a weak explanation about AOL/AIM proxies. This
is bullshit. The IP showing is a local Plano one with SW Bell. It has
nothing to do with random selecting by AOL. So why is jkh001 lying?
What else is jkh001 lying about? Enquiring minds would like to know.
MW and GRP probably have scores to settle with you.
[vbcol=seagreen]
and it is that jkh001.aim.com has more than most to hide. The real Q is
why is jkh001 a/k/a Qusz a/k/a who-knows-who-else pretending to be Tim?
Or is it Tim, having found an early slip-up, covering his tracks by now
pretending to be the victim of a smear? I have copied this to apas as I
am out of my depth.
By the by, RufusZ=Rob. Ever pleased to help the incomparable Mr Sloan.
- Winston Smith (Non scrivetemi, USCF 12xx)
|