Anonymous Servers - Is this anonymous?

This is Interesting: Free IT Magazines  
Home > Archive > Anonymous Servers > December 2007 > Is this anonymous?





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author Is this anonymous?
Cyberiade.it Anonymous Remailer

2007-12-27, 7:12 pm

Testing out mixmaster and wondering how anonymous this actually is.

Anonymous Sender

2007-12-27, 7:12 pm

You are not so anonymous they have your info a below

X-FeedAbuse: http://nntpfeed.proxad.net/abuse.pl feeded by 88.191.65.235

[Anon] Elwood P. Dowd

2007-12-28, 1:15 am

On Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:37:01 +0000 (UTC), Anonymous Sender <anonymous@remailer.metacolo.com> wrote:

>You are not so anonymous they have your info a below
>
>X-FeedAbuse: http://nntpfeed.proxad.net/abuse.pl feeded by 88.191.65.235


oops! they have yours too!!





George Orwell

2007-12-28, 7:14 am

I don't see any of my imformation here. I see lots of domains and messege id's none of which are me.
The link, doesn't show me anything pointing to me either.
The only thing I can figure is that you assume I wasn't using a proxy to conect to the abuse form, thus showing my correct ip.

Il mittente di questo messaggio|The sender address of this
non corrisponde ad un utente |message is not related to a real
reale ma all'indirizzo fittizio|person but to a fake address of an
di un sistema anonimizzatore |anonymous system
Per maggiori informazioni |For more info
https://www.mixmaster.it

Sponsored Links






Free braindumps | Software forum | Database administration forum

Copyright 2003 - 2008 webservertalk.com