|
| MARQUEER!! R U involved in this??
"Vincent Law" <Rhondo@proxy.net> wrote in message
news:fb7gs4$lvi$1@news.albasani.net...
> Precision wrote:
>
> Actually Sable is using Hipcrime. Remailers are very easy to trace.
> Every single anonymous note has been traced here:
>
> 66.82.112.1
>
> The owner of the IP is:
>
> Hughes Network Systems
> 1-866-347-3292
> Customer Care Center
> 11717 Exploration Lane
> Germantown, MD 20876 USA
>
> Sable is also a sock puppet from the same place.
>
> Now Precision/Lare Knowing Kathy who is Isp-switch hatred for JW's is
> really a no brainer who is doing all the useless posting.
>
> If she real felt threaten, she could call the police. But as I did a
> search on her past posts, She tried to do so and was laughed at by her
> Sheriff Dept. She is so desperate of a kook, she now claiming her
> invisible antagonist has a life insurance placed on her family.
> She was outed by Wayne Brown.
>
> We might as well add the "life insurance" to the "two state criminal
> investigation" to her list of kook delusions. It seem her imagined
> antagonist is under more "investigation" than Ben Ladden
>
> A kook is a kook is a kook.
>
>
--
Posted via a free Usenet account from http://www.teranews.com
|
|