| Brian A 2006-07-25, 7:11 pm |
| On Mon, 24 Jul 2006 20:19:56 +0100, Jono
<nothanks@notonyournelly.blueyonder.com.co.uk> wrote:
>After serious thinking Brian A wrote :
>
>Category Blocked
>The site you tried to visit belongs to a category that this computer is
>set to block.
>http://www.xs4skin.com/leafcom/index.php is blocked because it is
>currently categorized as Pornography.
>
>?
Did you type in www.leafcom.co.uk
??
I know the person who runs this site. He allows me space on it, for
testing out my php programs on the net, as Telewest doesn't allow PHP
with my package. I did tell TW that web space that was restricted to
html was as useful to me as a chocolate teapot but, as I expected, it
didn't do any good, so I take what I can get for free.
You must be on some sort of public/corporate computer where some
sites are censored.
It is quite right that it is a porn site but the content is nothing
whatsoever to do with me.
I have never had any trouble launching the leafcom site nor has anyone
else reported problems.
Remove 'no_spam_' from email address.
|