|
| Brian A explained :
> On Mon, 24 Jul 2006 20:19:56 +0100, Jono
> <nothanks@notonyournelly.blueyonder.com.co.uk> wrote:
>
> Did you type in www.leafcom.co.uk
> ??
> I know the person who runs this site. He allows me space on it, for
> testing out my php programs on the net, as Telewest doesn't allow PHP
> with my package. I did tell TW that web space that was restricted to
> html was as useful to me as a chocolate teapot but, as I expected, it
> didn't do any good, so I take what I can get for free.
>
> You must be on some sort of public/corporate computer where some
> sites are censored.
> It is quite right that it is a porn site but the content is nothing
> whatsoever to do with me.
> I have never had any trouble launching the leafcom site nor has anyone
> else reported problems.
>
>
> Remove 'no_spam_' from email address.
Hi Brian,
using "Blue Coat K9 Web Protection" entering www.leafcom.co.uk gives
the porn warning.
No probs I'll put my admin password in & have a good look around ;-)
|
|