Is this anonymous?
Web Server forum
Back To The Forum Home!Search!Private Messaging System

Web Server Talk Web Server Talk > WebserverTalk Community > Anonymous Servers > Is this anonymous?




  Last Thread   Next Thread Next
  Show Printable Version Email this Page Subscribe to this Thread      Post New Thread    Post A Reply      

    Is this anonymous?  
Cyberiade.it Anonymous Remailer


View Ip Address Report This Message To A Moderator Edit/Delete Message


 
12-28-07 12:12 AM

Testing out mixmaster and wondering how anonymous this actually is.






[ Post a follow-up to this message ]



    Re: Is this anonymous?  
Anonymous Sender


View Ip Address Report This Message To A Moderator Edit/Delete Message


 
12-28-07 12:12 AM

You are not so anonymous they have your info a below

X-FeedAbuse: http://nntpfeed.proxad.net/abuse.pl feeded by 88.191.65.235






[ Post a follow-up to this message ]



    Re: Is this anonymous?  
[Anon] Elwood P. Dowd


View Ip Address Report This Message To A Moderator Edit/Delete Message


 
12-28-07 06:15 AM

On Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:37:01 +0000 (UTC), Anonymous Sender <anonymous@remail
er.metacolo.com> wrote:

>You are not so anonymous they have your info a below
>
>X-FeedAbuse: http://nntpfeed.proxad.net/abuse.pl feeded by 88.191.65.235

oops! they have yours too!!










[ Post a follow-up to this message ]



    Re: Is this anonymous?  
George Orwell


View Ip Address Report This Message To A Moderator Edit/Delete Message


 
12-28-07 12:14 PM

I don't see any of my imformation here. I see lots of domains and messege id
's none of which are me.
The link, doesn't show me anything pointing to me either.
The only thing I can figure is that you assume I wasn't using a proxy to con
ect to the abuse form, thus showing my correct ip.

Il mittente di questo messaggio|The sender address of this
non corrisponde ad un utente   |message is not related to a real
reale ma all'indirizzo fittizio|person but to a fake address of an
di un sistema anonimizzatore   |anonymous system
Per maggiori informazioni      |For more info
https://www.mixmaster.it






[ Post a follow-up to this message ]



    Sponsored Links  




 





   All times are GMT. The time now is 08:56 AM.      Post New Thread    Post A Reply      
  Last Thread   Next Thread Next


Most Popular forums 

Forum Jump:
Rate This Thread:

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is OFF
 
Medical and Health forum | Computer Games Reviews | Graphics design forum

Back To The Top
Home | Usercp | Faq | Register