 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
09-23-04 02:43 AM
Dear co-operators,
I am writing on behalf of Telecomunicações de São Paulo S/A, an ADSL
Backbone and Telecommunications company in Brazil.
Please, let us know if it is possible to remove 200.161.147.224, an
static IP address which belongs to an International lawyer's company,
with seat in Milan (Italy) and filial in Brazil.
This company cannot keep a communication by e-mail between their
offices, due to this blocking. Thus, they have a firewall, the rDNS is
set up as their own domain.
Therefore, if you would like to test this host, you are able to do so.
If there is anything else we can do in order to remove this entry,
please let us know.
Best wishes,
Március Tadeu Lunz Cappelletti
Incidence and answers group/Csirt -DOM03
Operation Head Office - DO
Telecomunicações de São Paulo S.A
e-mail: marcius@telesp.net.br
http://www.telefonica.com.br
[ Post a follow-up to this message ]
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
Re: Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
09-23-04 02:43 AM
Telesp.net.br wrote:
> Dear co-operators,
>
Nobody wants to co-operate with Brazilian spammers.
> I am writing on behalf of Telecomunicações de São Paulo S/A, an ADSL
> Backbone and Telecommunications company in Brazil.
>
We (tinw) know that. We (tinw) remember your last post.
> Please, let us know if it is possible to remove 200.161.147.224
I am NOT SPEWS. But SPEWS is the least of your worries. You're country
is in untold numbers of router ACL's and private RBL's.
>
> Therefore, if you would like to test this host, you are able to do so.
>
Not any host testing here. SPEWS (TINS) is not a list of open relays.
It's a listing of spam s[p]ewers. Like Brazil. And Korea. And China.
> If there is anything else we can do in order to remove this entry,
> please let us know.
>
How about getting rid of the filth that has infested your networks?
How about paying attention to abuse@ emails?
Brazil is down there with China and Korea for being packets going to
/dev/null.
Do we (tinw) need to keep playing this recording over and over?
> Best wishes,
>
> Március Tadeu Lunz Cappelletti
yadda yadda yadda
--
Sir Hailstone - Bastard Operator From Hell
Live from Indianapolis, Indiana
known to a select few as just "Mike"
[ Post a follow-up to this message ]
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
Re: Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
09-23-04 02:43 AM
Telesp.net.br wrote:
> Dear co-operators,
>
> I am writing on behalf of Telecomunicações de São Paulo S/A, an ADSL
> Backbone and Telecommunications company in Brazil.
Sucks to be you I bet.
> Please, let us know if it is possible to remove 200.161.147.224, an
> static IP address which belongs to an International lawyer's company,
> with seat in Milan (Italy) and filial in Brazil.
Is this an attempt at a cart00ney?
> This company cannot keep a communication by e-mail between their
> offices, due to this blocking. Thus, they have a firewall, the rDNS is
> set up as their own domain.
Why don't you have them white list 200.161.147.244. Simple eh?
> Therefore, if you would like to test this host, you are able to do so.
I am not going anywhere near your diseased IP Space. Which is why I
block all of 200/8. Just to be sure.
> If there is anything else we can do in order to remove this entry,
> please let us know.
Go pull the power plug and take yourself off the net.
Skua
--
"It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument."
William G. McAdoo
(1863 - 1941)
[ Post a follow-up to this message ]
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
Re: Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
Re: Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
09-23-04 02:43 AM
On 17 Sep 2004 13:29:49 -0700, Telesp.net.br <security@telesp.net.br>
muttered something like:
> Please, let us know if it is possible to remove 200.161.147.224, an
> static IP address which belongs to an International lawyer's company,
> with seat in Milan (Italy) and filial in Brazil.
telesp.net.br has been blocked here since before SPEWS existed. Serious
spam problem.
-Bertha
--
When they catch a guy who killed 27 people, they say "He was a loner."
Well, of course he was a loner; he killed everyone he came
in contact with. -- George Carlin
[ Post a follow-up to this message ]
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
Re: Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
09-23-04 02:43 AM
Telesp.net.br wrote:
> Dear co-operators,
...
> Please, let us know if it is possible to remove 200.161.147.224, an
> static IP address which belongs to an International lawyer's company,
> with seat in Milan (Italy) and filial in Brazil.
No, it is not possible.
--
My little NANAE hangout: http://www.spamreaper.org/etaoin
To e-mail me KEEP THE ".nospam" portion of my address!!!!
Re-elect the shrub for a more arrogant USA that will
foster more terrorists and a grand return of communism!!!
[ Post a follow-up to this message ]
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
Re: Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
09-23-04 02:43 AM
security@telesp.net.br (Telesp.net.br) wrote in
news:5bc75d88.0409171229.46dd0d67@posting.google.com:
>
> If there is anything else we can do in order to remove this entry,
> please let us know.
Fire the systems administrator on the receiving side and hire someone who
knows how to put a whitelist entry in an access file.
[ Post a follow-up to this message ]
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
 |
Re: Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
09-23-04 02:43 AM
Telesp.net.br wrote:
>Please, let us know if it is possible to remove 200.161.147.224,
>
Can't take NO for an answer, eh? How about GODDAMNIT GOTOHELL KISSMYASS
MUTHERF@(&3R, NO! That any more clear?
[ Post a follow-up to this message ]
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
Re: Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
09-23-04 02:43 AM
In article <5bc75d88.0409171229.46dd0d67@posting.google.com>,
security@telesp.net.br (Telesp.net.br) wrote:
> Dear co-operators,
>
> I am writing on behalf of Telecomunicações de São Paulo S/A, an ADSL
> Backbone and Telecommunications company in Brazil.
>
> Please, let us know if it is possible to remove 200.161.147.224, an
> static IP address which belongs to an International lawyer's company,
> with seat in Milan (Italy) and filial in Brazil.
>
> This company cannot keep a communication by e-mail between their
> offices, due to this blocking. Thus, they have a firewall, the rDNS is
> set up as their own domain.
They are apparantly blocking themselves!? If they have chosen to use
the SPEWS list to block IPs, they should know how to either stop using
SPEWS or whitelist the IP address.
> Therefore, if you would like to test this host, you are able to do so.
>
> If there is anything else we can do in order to remove this entry,
> please let us know.
I don't think you have any earthly clue what you are doing. That SPEWS
record is a foot long! It means you are in big trouble because of all
of the spammers on your network, and the questions you are asking and
the posts you make indicate that you are in way over your head. Why
don't you send someone in here that will actually READ THE SPEWS
RECORD and state what you've done to address the problems specifically
stated on the page? Like these:
--open relays
--open proxies
--hosting spammers' Web sites
What have you done to stop those?
I am not SPEWS,
verbila
[ Post a follow-up to this message ]
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
Re: Removal Request 200.161.147.224 |
 |
 |
|
|
09-23-04 02:43 AM
On 17 Sep 2004 13:29:49 -0700, security@telesp.net.br (Telesp.net.br)
wrote:
>Please, let us know if it is possible to remove 200.161.147.224, an
>static IP address which belongs to an International lawyer's company,
>with seat in Milan (Italy) and filial in Brazil.
It is not. Request denied. Leave.
[ Post a follow-up to this message ]
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Sponsored Links |
 |
 |
|
|
 |
All times are GMT. The time now is 05:30 AM. |
 |
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
|
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is OFF
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|