useful for us programmers
Web Server forum
Back To The Forum Home!Search!Private Messaging System

Web Server Talk Web Server Talk > Unix and Linux reviews > Free Unix support > Unix Programming > useful for us programmers




  Last Thread   Next Thread Next
  Show Printable Version Email this Page Subscribe to this Thread      Post New Thread    Post A Reply      

    useful for us programmers  
Paul


View Ip Address Report This Message To A Moderator Edit/Delete Message


 
01-23-04 10:08 PM

Just thought I would let you know, checkout www.clearswitch.com its
great i just pocketed some money for only two days work






[ Post a follow-up to this message ]



    Re: useful for us programmers  
Barry Margolin


View Ip Address Report This Message To A Moderator Edit/Delete Message


 
01-23-04 10:08 PM

In article <bra6dg$8s2$1@sparta.btinternet.com>,
Paul <hncraf@netscape.net> wrote:
quote:
> Just thought I would let you know, checkout www.clearswitch.com its > great i just pocketed some money for only two days work >
The simplicity of the jobs makes me thing they're recruiting people to help students cheat in programming classes. -- Barry Margolin, barmar@alum.mit.edu Woburn, MA




[ Post a follow-up to this message ]



    Re: useful for us programmers  
Alan Balmer


View Ip Address Report This Message To A Moderator Edit/Delete Message


 
01-23-04 10:08 PM

On Thu, 11 Dec 2003 18:08:13 GMT, Barry Margolin <barmar@alum.mit.edu>
wrote:
quote:
>In article <bra6dg$8s2$1@sparta.btinternet.com>, > Paul <hncraf@netscape.net> wrote: > > >The simplicity of the jobs makes me thing they're recruiting people to >help students cheat in programming classes.
This is a spam. It's been posted to multiple newsgroups, with different faked sources. -- Al Balmer Balmer Consulting removebalmerconsultingthis@att.net




[ Post a follow-up to this message ]



    Re: useful for us programmers  
examnotes


View Ip Address Report This Message To A Moderator Edit/Delete Message


 
01-23-04 10:08 PM

Alan Balmer <albalmer@att.net> writes:
quote:
> On Thu, 11 Dec 2003 18:08:13 GMT, Barry Margolin <barmar@alum.mit.edu> > wrote: > > > This is a spam. It's been posted to multiple newsgroups, with > different faked sources.
Has anyone seen an offer for quick bucks that wasn't spam? -- Måns Rullgård mru@kth.se




[ Post a follow-up to this message ]



    Sponsored Links  




 





   All times are GMT. The time now is 01:22 PM.      Post New Thread    Post A Reply      
  Last Thread   Next Thread Next


Most Popular forums 

Forum Jump:
Rate This Thread:

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is OFF
 
Medical and Health forum | Computer Games Reviews | Graphics design forum

Back To The Top
Home | Usercp | Faq | Register